RebKell's Junkie Boards
Board Junkies Forums

Is Anybody Here Currently in College?

Post new topic   Reply to topic    RebKell's Junkie Boards Forum Index » Area 51
View previous topic :: View next topic  
MSUstudent31

PostPosted: 06/05/05 12:39 am    ::: Is Anybody Here Currently in College? Reply Reply with quote

I am a Freshman(soon to be sophmore) at Michigan State University. How about everybody else?

PUmatty

PostPosted: 06/05/05 12:52 am    ::: Re: Is Anybody Here Currently in College? Reply Reply with quote

MSUstudent31 wrote:
I am a Freshman(soon to be sophmore) at Michigan State University. How about everybody else?

Don't know if this counts, but I am a part-time grad student at Purdue.

Slovydal

PostPosted: 06/05/05 10:52 am    ::: Re: Is Anybody Here Currently in College? Reply Reply with quote

[quote="PUmatty"]
MSUstudent31 wrote:

I hope to go back in the Fall, or at least by next winter session. I think I'm still a sophomere...it's been a while...
IUPUI? If my grades will get me in - LOL!

smenko

PostPosted: 06/05/05 5:40 pm    ::: Reply Reply with quote

I am pursuing my master's degree in divinity at Ecumenical Theological Seminary in downtown Detroit, part-time. I received my undergrad from the University of Detroit Mercy.

Queenie

PostPosted: 06/05/05 6:04 pm    ::: Reply Reply with quote

Senior, Hunter College (D-III, CUNYAC Smile ). On schedule to graduate next June, huzzah! *knocks on wood*

(now with spelling variations)
jimmyk

PostPosted: 06/05/05 10:44 pm    ::: Reply Reply with quote

I'm currently taking meteorology classes on the internet from Mississippi State. Barring a major disaster, I'll graduate (and have the about-to-be-replaced AMS seal) by next summer.

herrade

PostPosted: 06/06/05 12:02 am    ::: Reply Reply with quote

erm, will be teaching course, "race, gender and sexuality in U.S. history" at NYU in the fall. someday, will finish my dissertation and get my ass out of ny.